Alison Haislip Forum
December 11, 2018, 02:33:17 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:


Go to AlisonHaislip.com | For questions, email Caleb at caleb [at] alisonhaislip.com.

 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Alison on Doctor Who "Ultimate Watch Party" (10/7/18) @ 10:15am PST/1:15pm EST  (Read 472 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Phhhpt
Full Member
***
Posts: 10,661



View Profile
« on: October 07, 2018, 02:10:27 PM »

Hey all,

So - woke up today to catch the Global Simulcast premiere of Doctor Who with Jodie Whittaker, the new Doctor, and noticed that there a half-hour program called "The Ultimate Watch Party" to air before the premiere.

Well, the event has "interviews with Jodie Whittaker and panel interviews with Doctor Who fans and experts including Wil Wheaton, Travon Free, and Alison Haislip"

That's RIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT! Alison is on BBC America again, showing her love of Doctor Who!

So if you CAN, please try and catch the special!

Have fun folks!  Grin
Logged

Having problems creating a member account or logging into the forum? Contact site administrator Caleb at caleb [at] alisonhaislip.com
Phhhpt
Full Member
***
Posts: 10,661



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2018, 04:16:37 PM »

UPDATE!

Watch party show will be rebroadcast at 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST, right before the special edition of the the first Jodie Whittaker episode airs...

Be sure to watch AFTER the episode as Alison is one of three guests which are interviewed by Maude Garrett about the episode!
Logged

Having problems creating a member account or logging into the forum? Contact site administrator Caleb at caleb [at] alisonhaislip.com
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!